READ CUSTOMER REVIEWS
OF OUR ROOFING SERVICES

At Legit Roofing, customer satisfaction is our top priority. If we have performed roofing work for you, please press the button below to leave a review of our services, we appreciate hearing from our customers.

Reviews in Portland OR

Serving Customers in Oregon and Washington:

Portland | Gresham | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Milwaukie | Mt Tabor | Belmont | Sherwood

Beaverton | Tigard | Hillsboro | Cornell | Sylvan | Cedar Hills | Downtown Vancouver | Fruit Valley | Hazel Dell | Felida | Cascade Park | Camas Washington

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Legit Roofing

Average rating: 5
Out of 118 reviews

Individual Reviews


Great Service

5 Stars

May 4, 2018 by Randy Lewis on Legit Roofing

I was putting off doing my roof for years, but all of the sudden some guy stopped by to ask if I was interested. He took my name then Andre showed up and told me about Legit's service and the roofing they do. I now have a great new roof that I like and it looks great as well. Today I just got done talking to Dominic who was fantastic and soon i'll be getting new siding. I appreciate the service and respect for my needs both sales people have given me and the overall project I got with my roof!!

Bid

5 Stars

December 13, 2017 by Maria Montgomery on Legit Roofing

Will gave an excellent presentation! He was very professional and very thorough.

Great Company

5 Stars

October 16, 2017 by Herb F. on Legit Roofing

This company was great. Had Mike out beginning of year he and I walked the roof and determined that a tree of mine should be replaced before the roof was torn off. The install crew was more than flexible on waiting to get the job done at the end took one day and job was site was very clean before and after. I won't be needing another roof ever but would recommend them to anyone.

Impressive Work

5 Stars

October 16, 2017 by Randy H. on Legit Roofing

Very good experience with Caleb running the project. The roof looks fantastic. Time(~20+ years) will tell if the quality is great, but I can say that I was impressed the key contact that I had who was Caleb. The installation crew was spot on, and they finished the project on time, and left the place cleaner than they started! Well done Legit!

Smooth Process

5 Stars

October 15, 2017 by Karen H. on Legit Roofing

Joey came out to my house and did a great job and was very informative about the roofing system they use. Their installers were super quick and made the roof look great! I definitely recommend legit roofing if you want a smooth process in getting a new roof.

Best Customer Service

5 Stars

October 13, 2017 by Mike S. on Legit Roofing

Kyle was a very nice young man and was well informed!!! Any questions or concerns I had he answered politely and with confidence. I really appreciated the thorough inspection on my attic as the contractors prior seemed to neglect that. He also took pictures of every major concern and showed me so i could see first hand what was going on with my roof. I had several other bids before legit some being hire and some lower but legit had the best customer service and what i feel was the best roofing system!!

Highly Recommend

5 Stars

August 19, 2017 by Ryan Ellsworth on Legit Roofing

Awesome company. Came out and got my roof completely torn off and redone in 2 days. Cleaned up after themselves and the owner even came out after just to make sure I was happy with it. Recommended to all my friends.

Awesome Company!

5 Stars

August 18, 2017 by Mike Bourcier on Legit Roofing

Awesome company! They answered all of my questions, addressed all areas of concern to help my roof last longer, and were receptive and considerate toward me when I communicated with them. They replaced my roof in three days (BIG roof) which was faster than expected. I couldn't be happier with the work that they have done and my family appreciates having a good roof to protect our home and investment. Great work you guys!

Got everything I was promised

5 Stars

August 16, 2017 by Mike W. on Legit Roofing

Very good experience, installers did a great job. Got everything I was promised. Kyle came to our home about a month ago and gave us a bid on our roof, they finished in a timely matter and did a great clean up. I will definitely be referring legit roofing to my neighbors. They even talked to our HOA to insure the shingles chosen would comply with their rules.

Highly recommend

5 Stars

August 15, 2017 by Rick C. on Legit Roofing

We called Legit to get a quote on our roof and new gutters. The roof provided a few problems due to low pitch; it's 3/12. Phillip from Legit gave us a reasonable quote on the job and we hired them that day. The roofing material was rolled roofing/torch down that incorporated the gutter system as well, which in turn required rebuilding and truing the fascia. Caleb and Rick worked out a process that worked out wonderfully, and worked together to overcome any other issues that came up. The roof and gutters look excellent and added a ton of curb appeal along with added value to the house. We are very pleased with the job that was done and highly recommend you consider Legit Roofing if you are in need of a new roof and or gutters. And on top of how nice everything looks is the peace of mind provided by a 50 year Warranty. Thanks to the crew at Legit for all your hard work!

5 Stars

5 Stars

August 15, 2017 by Tara Seaworthy on Legit Roofing

I just had such a wonderful experience with Legit Roofing's Kyle and Joey at our estimate appointment today. They were total gentlemen, incredibly knowledgeable about the product and process, and treated all members of our family with respect and care. We have gone through the estimate process for having our roof replaced multiple times and we always end up with more questions than assurances. Kyle and Joey answered all our inquiries and when they weren't sure they picked up the phone and actually got a hold of the owner and asked him. We are new to the area and as a social worker and a public school teacher connecting with the community is of the utmost importance to us. We really appreciate all of the attention and effort we were given today by all parties involved. We were happy to sign our contract and are actually looking forward to working more with Legit Roofing in the months to come.

Great Job!

5 Stars

August 1, 2017 by Charles Fielding on Legit Roofing

From me meeting Philip, to my roof being completed, I felt like your team heard and respected my concerns; and I appreciated that. Thank you!

The Best Roof In Town

5 Stars

July 31, 2017 by Don Rayburn on Legit Roofing

Cory and the Legit crew certainly upheld their end of the bargain. Hands down the best roof in town.

Great Company!

5 Stars

July 28, 2017 by Jessica Fearon on Legit Roofing

Just woke up to horrendous noise from the legit roofing crew next door. They had a bit of a problem getting the old Spanish tile down so they were throwing it into the metal truck from the roof. I called the company and the gentleman that runs this crew took immediate action and within 10 minutes the noise was gone. Thank you for caring about your neighbors! What a great company!

Very Impressed

5 Stars

July 27, 2017 by Troy Russell on Legit Roofing

Very impressed with the quality of product and the speed and expertise of the workers. The workers showed up at my house at about 3:15pm on a 98° day and said they would have my house done that day. I said "no way!". The had to tear off 2 layers of old roofing material and lay the fabric, seal all the vent and 2 skylights then lay the roofing material and they were done and cleaned up by 10:15pm. My neighbors were coming over and bringing them food and popsicles and were just amazed at how fast they hot it done. Very happy with the end result.

a reputable company

5 Stars

July 1, 2017 by Tiffany Brown on Legit Roofing

I had my roof inspected by Talena. She was the sweetest and had a smile from ear to ear the whole time, even when she had to climb into our attic space (which was no small feat) She was very thorough in explaining all the products and options to me and I could tell she worked for a reputable company by the way she acted. I definitely recommend getting your roofing needs done through Legit Roofing. They have the best customer service out there.

Quality, Quality, Quality!

5 Stars

June 30, 2017 by Henry Swanson on Legit Roofing

I can't say enough about how good the Legit Roofing crew is. From the initial visit with Cory, all the way down to the clean up, I was impressed throughout the whole time. Don't waste your time with other bids, Legit Roofing has your back.

Best Customer Service!

5 Stars

June 23, 2017 by Tiffany Baron on Legit Roofing

I had my roof inspected by Talena. She was the sweetest and had a smile from ear to ear the whole time, even when she had to climb into our attic space (which was no small feat) She was very thorough in explaining all the products and options to me and I could tell she worked for a reputable company by the way she acted. I definitely recommend getting your roofing needs done through Legit Roofing. They have the best customer service out there.

New Roof

5 Stars

June 22, 2017 by Lucas Shimmin on Legit Roofing

I had several quotes on a new roof with a tear down of the original layer. Legit roofing offered me the best product and warranty off all the roofing companies that quoted my roof. The thing that won me over and made my decision for Legit Roofing to re-roof my house was a Legit Salesperson named Talena Sanders-Ramm. Talena spent a long time at my house on a Friday evening listening to our concerns and made a real effort to work within our budget. Additionally, she was not pushy and made my wife and I feel very comfortable during the whole process. I cannot thank Talena enough for her integrity, respect, and patience shown towards my wife and I. The project only took two days and I'm very pleased with our new roof. I would recommend Legit Roofing to anybody.

Consultation

5 Stars

June 15, 2017 by Kasandra Wilson on Legit Roofing

Mike came out today and did our consultation. He definitely knew what he was talking about. Very straightforward yet friendly. Made me feel much more comfortable about making a purchase like this. I very much look forward to seeing the finished product.
Total Reviews: 118